Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Francois Tusques - Intercommunal Music (1971)

18-06-2014, 14:43
Jazz | FLAC / APE

Francois Tusques - Intercommunal Music (1971)

Artist: Francois Tusques
Title Of Album: Intercommunal Music
Year Of Release: 1971
Label: Shandar
Genre: Free Jazz
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 39:12
Total Size: 265 MB

Intercommunal Music (24:40)
A1 Intercommunal Music (8:00)
A2 Les Forces Progressistes (10:10)

B1 Les Forces Réactionnaires (3:00)
B2 La Bourgeoisie Périra Noyée Dans Les Eaux Glacées Du Calcul Égoïste (3:30)

Intercommunal Music! (6:00)
B3 L'Impérialisme Est Un Tigre En Papier (6:00)

Portrait D'Erika Huggins (8:04)
B4 Untitled (0:44)
B5 Untitled (7:20)

Francois Tusques - p,g,saw,maracas
Sunny Murray - d
Louis Armfield - perc
Alan Silva - cel
Beb Guerin - b
Bob Reid - b
Alan Shorter - tp
Steve Potts - as

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.