Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Blue Jay Slim & The Tone Blasters - Leaving The Cold Behind (2014)

17-06-2014, 18:30
Music | Blues

Blue Jay Slim & The Tone Blasters - Leaving The Cold Behind (2014)

Artist: Blue Jay Slim & The Tone Blasters
Title Of Album: Leaving The Cold Behind
Year Of Release: 2014
Genre: Texas Blues
Label: Blue Jay Slim & The Tone Blasters
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps, 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 49:19
Total Size: 117 Mb
Covers: Front

01. Memphis Blues (4:03)
02. Fox In The Chicken Coop (3:10)
03. Mexico Boogie (4:28)
04. Seven Woman Man (3:17)
05. Living On Borrowed Time (4:08)
06. Sign Of The Times (4:22)
07. Dust My Broom (3:06)
08. Locked Up In The Westville Jail (3:12)
09. Huricane Blues (3:08)
10. I Want A Bad Girl (3:12)
11. Hangin By A Thread (4:07)
12. You Can't Squeeze Water From A Stone (3:04)
13. Pickled Beats (5:57)

Blue Jay Slim & The Tone Blasters is a blues trio consisting of Blue Jay Slim on Lead Guitar, Slide Guidar and Vocals, Kenny Githens on Fender Bass & Backing Vocals and Russ Joell on Drums. Formed in the summer of 2012, members Blue Jay Slim and Kenny Githens started the Tone Blasters as a side project from their previous band and haven't turned back since. Adding Russ Joell on drums they play a blend of traditional blues, contemporary blues rock and their own style of original blues. Influenced by a variety of artists both past and present, Blue Jay Slim and The Tone Blasters are a band you shouldn't miss.

Uploaded | Oboom | Turbobit

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

nrwsps   User offline   18 June 2014 08:09


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.