Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Silk Royal Showcase 04 (Mixed by Jacob Henry & Tom Fall) (2014)

17-06-2014, 16:24
Trance | Progressive

VA - Silk Royal Showcase 04 (Mixed by Jacob Henry & Tom Fall) (2014)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Silk Royal Showcase 04 (Mixed by Jacob Henry & Tom Fall)
Year Of Release: 9 June, 2014
Label: Silk Royal Records
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 158:20 Min
Total Size: ~362 Mb


[VA - Silk Royal Showcase 04 (Mixed by Jacob Henry) 79:45
01 Mango feat. Richard J Aarden - Pillow Fights (Blood Groove & Kikis Intro Mix)
02 Eastbound - Lust
03 Gregory Esayan - Starman (David Broaders Remix)
04 Shawn Mitiska & Sedi - Double Tap
05 Volant - The Return
06 Mizar B & Heever - Lost World
07 Thomas Hayes - Some Things Never Change
08 Denis Laurent feat. Kaisa Martina - All I Need (Sundriver Remix)
09 Pconvolve - Cosmology (Matt Fax Remix)
10 Blood Groove & Kikis - Falling
11 Vintage & Morelli - Tsukiakari Ame
12 Aeron Aether - Synthanelia (Jayeson Andel Remix)
13 Gal Abutbul - Reflected
14 Schodt - Life Is Infinite

VA - Silk Royal Showcase 04 (Mixed by Tom Fall) 78:35
01 eleven.five - The Beginning (Intro Mix)
02 Blugazer - Ethereal Concepts
03 Dezza & Shoreliners - Sumr (Nigel Good Remix)
04 AeroSoul - Strings Theory (Marsh Remix)
05 Barzek & Jethimself - Genesis
06 Sound Quelle - Night Time (Vintage & Morelli Remix)
07 Vitodito - Tan Enamorados
08 Johan Vilborg - Second Wind
09 BXT - Moments (Terry Da Libra Remix)
10 Something Good - Firebird
11 Justin Oh feat. Jennifer Yun - We Chase The Sun
12 eleven.five - Pinnacle (Illuminor Remix)
13 Montends - Waiting For The Sun
14 LTN - A Path To Nowhere (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix)
15 Sean Mackey - Only Foals
16 Lukas Solcani - Close To You (iTunes Bonus Track)

Silk Music is thrilled to present Silk Royal Showcase 04, the fourth installment of the annual series, once again mixed by Jacob Henry and Tom Fall. The compilation is inspired by our weekly radio show of the same name, which is co-hosted by Jacob and Tom, as well as veteran label talents Ad Brown and Zack Roth. Reaching international listeners on Proton Radio, Digitally Imported, Pure.FM, Tenzi.FM, Dance Paradise, and other radio platforms, Silk Royal Showcase is quickly approaching its 250th episode ( and now often ranks amongst the Top 100 Podcasts in the world on iTunes. Carefully selected to represent the sound of Silk Royal Showcase radio, the songs included in the compilation range from the more pensive and melancholic shades of progressive to the more club-oriented, peak-hour material we tend to play at the end of our radio show mixes and live sets. Many of the artists are seasoned veterans of the SRS compilation series; there are also numerous first-time contributors to this year's compilation, many of whom have asserted themselves as leading talents in trance and progressive in just the past year. Silk Royal is truly privileged to receive radio support from the industry elite, including: Armin van Buuren, Above and Beyond, Myon and Shane 54, BT, Chicane, Kyau and Albert, Super8 and Tab, Max Graham, Solarstone, Boom Jinx, Jaytech, and Ruben de Ronde. We look forward to releasing intelligent and emotional dancefloor-oriented music for years to come.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.