Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


deadmau5 - while (1-2) (French Release) (2014)

17-06-2014, 21:52
Electronic | House | Dance | FLAC / APE

deadmau5 - while (1-2) (French Release) (2014)

Artist: deadmau5
Title Of Album: while(1<2)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Virgin Records Ltd
Genre: Electronic, House, Dance
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 217:29 min
Total Size: 498 MB / 1.19 GB


1 Avaritia 00:06:42
2 Coelacanth I 00:02:45
3 Ice Age 00:06:50
4 My Pet Coelacanth 00:08:13
5 Infra Turbo Pigcart Racer 00:09:35
6 Terrors In My Head 00:08:37
7 Creep 00:05:37
8 Somewhere Up Here 00:05:10
9 Phantoms Can't Hang 00:09:15
10 Gula 00:06:55
11 while(1<2) 00:14:33

1 Acedia 00:06:24
2 Invidia 00:03:15
3 Errors In My Bread 00:05:16
4 Survivalism 00:03:36
5 Silent Picture 00:03:37
6 Rlyehs Lament 00:04:47
7 Superbia 00:02:12
8 Mercedes 00:09:37
9 Bleed 00:04:00
10 Ira 00:02:37
11 Monday 00:03:44
12 A Moment To Myself 00:03:28
13 Pets 00:07:30
14 Coelacanth II 00:02:35
15 Seeya 00:06:39
16 while(1<2) 01:03:40

deadmau5 may have come to international prominence during the rise of electronic dance music, but musically he stands far apart from the scene that made him a superstar. While other producers collaborate with pop stars in hopes of climbing to the pinnacle of the Top 40, deadmau5 delivers beats and hooks that have filled stadiums, all while exploring the boundaries of electronic and dance music in the same way that groundbreaking artists like Richie Hawtin and Aphex Twin (Richard James) did.

Now he has put all of that together for the first time for the incredibly ambitious while(1<2), a two-disc collection that deadmau5 considers his first true artist album. “It’s a good mix of what I want to do versus want people want to hear or what they would expect. It’s a good balance,” he says. “I’ve managed to agree with myself and find a way to place certain things in there that I feel stronger about.” while(1 album title goes here <,, 4×4=12, For Lack Of A Better Name and Random Album Title and marks his first proper artist release with his new label home Astralwerks Records.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
8 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.