Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Elekfantz - Dark Tales & Love Songs (2014)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Elekfantz - Dark Tales & Love Songs (2014)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Elekfantz - Dark Tales & Love Songs (2014)

14-06-2014, 05:39
Music | Pop | Indie | Electronic | Disco | FLAC / APE

Elekfantz - Dark Tales & Love Songs (2014)

Artist: Elekfantz
Title Of Album: Dark Tales & Love Songs
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: D.O.C. / DOC003CD
Genre: Indie Dance, Nu Disco
Total Time: 56:11 min
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks)
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Total Size: 135 mb / 348 mb

After their stunning 2012 debut single "Wish" (FM X / Wish 001) and last year's "Diggin' On You" (D.O.C. 001), the incredibly gifted ELEKFANTZ return to the fore with what can only called a brilliant full-length premiere. The duo of Daniel and Leo first met 20 years ago, when they played together in a blues band. Leo continued his carreer as a professional musician while Daniel started to discover a new musical path.

The latter was born and bred at the electronic music temple in South America, later becoming a resident DJ and local hero, known as the right guy to prepare the dance floor and set up the right mood. He's one of the finest DJs of the Brazilian new wave of electronic aficionados. Leo is a professional drummer, singer and composer since the age of 15. He played and recorded with some of the greatest artists in Brazil.

Their debut album DARK TALES AND LOVE SONGS sports all the intimate melodies, lush harmonies and organic undertones that the duo has become know for and then some: from pop-infused songwriter house to highly emotive prime time anthems, you'll find lots to love about this expertly crafted collection of melodic gems. Engineered to perfection by label head GUI BORATTO, it's an exciting step for the imprint and the project alike - we can't wait hearing where they'll go next.


01. Prologue (3:23)
02. She Knows (4:21)
03. Diggin' On You (4:23)
04. Teasing Me (5:17)
05. The Quiet Before the Storm (6:19)
06. So Damn Classy (3:39)
07. Cryptographic Love (4:43)
08. Pharaoh's Dance (4:21)
09. Surrender (6:03)
10. Mysterious Traveller (6:35)
11. Why so Bad (5:41)
12. Epilogue (1:26)



Uploaded | | Oboom | TurboBit

:: CBR 320 kbps ::

Uploaded | | Oboom | TurboBit

ALL Music

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
3 voted