Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Man - Original Album Series [5CD Box Set] (2014)

5-10-2016, 14:39
Blues | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Original Album Series
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Parlophone Records, Warner Music [2564636189-1~5]
Genre: Pub Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Prog. Rock
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log) | Mp3
Total Time: 5CD (03:22:21)
Total Size: 1,47 GB | 752 MB (Scans)

Man are a rock band from South Wales whose style is a mixture of West Coast psychedelia, progressive rock, blues and pub rock. Formed in 1968 as a reincarnation of Welsh rock harmony group ‘’The Bystanders’’, Man are renowned for the extended jams in their live performances.


1971 Man
01 Romain
02 Country Girl
03 Would The Christians Wait Five Minutes? The Lions Are Having A Draw
04 Daughter Of The Fireplace
05 Alchemist

1971 Do You Like It Here Now, Are You Settling In?
01 Angel Easy
02 All Good Clean Fun
03 We're Only Children
04 Many Are Called, But Few Get Up
05 Manillo
06 Love Your Life

1972 Be Good To Yourself At Least Once A Day
01 C'Mon
02 Keep On Crinting
03 Bananas
04 Life On The Road

1974 Rhinos, Winos & Lunatics
01 Taking The Easy Way Out Again
02 The Thunder And Lightning Kid
03 California Silks And Satins
04 Four Day Louise
05 Intro
06 Kerosene
07 Scotch Corner
08 Exit

1974 Slow Motion
01 Hard Way To Die
02 Grasshopper
03 Rock And Roll You Out
04 You Don't Like Us
05 Bedtime Bone
06 One More Chance
07 Rainbow Eyes
08 Day And Night

Man - Original Album Series [5CD Box Set] (2014)

Man - Original Album Series [5CD Box Set] (2014)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted

1shadok   User offline   7 October 2016 17:11

Hello, Can you repost please. txs

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.