Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Michael Charles - Three Hundred Sixty (2014)

13-06-2014, 18:02
Music | Blues | Rock

Michael Charles - Three Hundred Sixty (2014)

Artist: Michael Charles
Title Of Album: Three Hundred Sixty: Anthology Of His 30 Year Solo Recording Career
Year Of Release: 2014
Genre: Blues Rock
Label: Moonlight Label
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps, 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 70:15+73:53
Total Size: 167+174 Mb
Covers: Front

CD 1:
01. I'm A Puppet (Single) (2:25)
02. Without Your Love (For Company) (5:07)
03. Trouble (Live) (4:42)
04. Then You Came Along (Radio Edit) (3:28)
05. Long Way To Go (Radio Edit) (3:30)
06. Money And Time (Live) (3:25)
07. Introduction/Pain And Misery (Live) (5:31)
08. Gave You My Heart (Rough Mix) (7:04)
09. Introduction/My Shadow (Live) (5:23)
10. You Can Have It (If You Want It) [Live] (5:18)
11. Mc Shuffle (Alternate Mix) (5:32)
12. Booze, Smokes, And Music (Outtake) (4:22)
13. Started Again (Live) (3:39)
14. Words (3:37)
15. Play A Simple Tune/Come' Melodia (The Theme From Come' Melodia) (7:04)

CD 2:
01. I'm Nobody's Fool (Unedited Studio Version) ( 6:20)
02. Long And Dusty Highway (Alternate Take) ( 5:53)
03. Angel Eyes (Live) ( 4:05)
04. Work So Hard (Live) ( 4:13)
05. Funk 'N' Blues (Live) ( 2:11)
06. The Sky Is Crying (Outtake) (11:06)
07. Step By Step (Outtake) ( 5:34)
08. Hey Babe (Radio Edit) ( 3:33)
09. Another Time ( 7:56)
10. All Your Love (Outtake) ( 5:34)
11. Keep Walking (Live) ( 7:24)
12. Cover Tunes (Alternate Mix) ( 4:59)
13. Why Am I Here ( 4:59)

The year 2014 marks thirty years of personal recordings in the career of Michael Charles, and in recognition of this remarkable anniversary, Newmarket Music Australia and Moonlight Label USA honors this achievement with the release of “Three Hundred Sixty”.

Deemed as Michael Charles’ anthology, Three Hundred Sixty represents thirty years (three hundred sixty months) of recordings; studio, live, television, and radio. Three Hundred Sixty sanctions you a walk down the recording career path of Michael Charles hearing and experiencing his very first solo recording in 1984 and following through all the way to his latest release in 2014. Three Hundred Sixty is filled with alternate takes, live recordings, and rough mixes, pictures, and insightful narratives about each track.

With thirty years of, and the hundreds of recordings available to us, we were proud to compile and now present Three Hundred Sixty to you…. a timeless collection of Michael Charles' music.

Download CD 1:
Uploaded | Oboom | Turbobit
Download CD 2:
Uploaded | Oboom | Turbobit

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.