Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Alex Tassel - The First Element: The Sea (2012)

13-06-2014, 09:07
Jazz | Instrumental | FLAC / APE

Alex Tassel - The First Element: The Sea (2012)

Artist: Alex Tassel
Title Of Album: The First Element: The Sea
Year Of Release: March 19, 2012
Label: Naive
Genre: Jazz
Quality: MP3 | FLAC
Bitrate: 320 kbps | lossless
Total Time: 63:58 Min
Total Size: ~146 Mb |~380 Mb
WebSite: amazon


01. Alex Tassel - Les Adieux (4:43)
02. Alex Tassel - Departure (7:27)
03. Alex Tassel - Nostalgia (8:56)
04. Alex Tassel - Storm (6:20)
05. Alex Tassel - After The Storm (8:51)
06. Alex Tassel - Rush (8:41)
07. Alex Tassel - Alone (7:49)
08. Alex Tassel - Arrival (11:11)

Alex Tassel : fluegelhorn
Sylvain Boeuf : Tenor saxophone
Laurent De Wilde : piano
Diego Imbert : double bass
Julien Charlet : drums

Arranged & orchestrated by Guy Barker with the Mexico Symphonic orchestra, directed by Jose Arean

In January, 2012 Alex Tassel began the recording of a unique and original work that took place in Mexico. The purpose was to reproduce, through music, eight movements of all the stages of an ocean race. Alex Tassel composed the symphony, and it was arranged and orchestrated by Guy Barker for his quintet and orchestra and was inspired by meetings and conversations which he has had with great skippers to celebrate the French "Solidaire du Chocolat", a famous race following the road of chocolate, which will leave next month France to Mexico.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.