Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Futuristic - Traveling Local (2014)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Futuristic - Traveling Local (2014)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Futuristic - Traveling Local (2014)

12-06-2014, 14:52
Music | Hip-Hop

Futuristic - Traveling Local (2014)

Artist: Futuristic
Title Of Album: Traveling Local
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: The R Music Group
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: AAC 256 Kbps
Total Time: 52:56 min
Total Size: 103 MB
WebSite: amazon


01. Plan A (ft. Devvon Terrell, Jarren Benton, Chris Webby)
02. Dirty Chucks
03. Why Not
04. I Guess, I’ll Smoke (ft. Dizzy & Layzie Bone)
05. That Thang
06. Have Fun (ft. Justina)
07. Until It Happens (ft.
08. Blinded By The Light (ft. Collins)
09. I Didn’t Mean It
10. In The Zone (ft. Devvon Terrell, Collins & J. Rob The Chief)
11. No Time for Bullshit
12. Puttin in Work (ft. Emilio Rojas)
13. Let It Go
14. So Close, So Far Away
15. Finger On The Trigger (ft. Jerrin Jaramillo)

With the release of his new album, the West coast rapper also dropped a new visual. “In The Zone” takes Futuristic links up with Devvon Terrell, Collins & J. Rob The Chief to fend for themselves in a fight to survive.

Futuristic was heavy on the grind this past spring to bring us his latest body of work. Traveling Local is the follow-up to his 2013 mixtape Chasing Down A Dream. Futuristic along with A.K.T. Aktion executively produced the 15-track album, which includes features from Layzie Bone, Dizzy Wright, Emilio Rojas, Chris Webby and more.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.