Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


New York Jazz Lounge - Soft Jazz Chill Out (2014)

12-06-2014, 12:40
Music | Jazz | Smooth Jazz | Easy Listening

New York Jazz Lounge - Soft Jazz Chill Out (2014)

Artist: New York Jazz Lounge
Title Of Album: Soft Jazz Chill Out
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Foodcourt
Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz, Easy Listening
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:56:33
Total Size: 269 mb

01. You Go to My Head
02. It Had to Be You
03. Come Rain or Come Shine.Wav
04. A Sleeping Bee
05. Go Little Boat
06. Hapiness Is a Thing Called Joe
07. Over the Rainbow.Wav
08. My Funny Valentine.Wav
09. Prelude to a Kiss
10. Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out to Dry.Wav
11. What a Difference a Day Makes
12. Over the Rainbow - Vocal
13. Coconut Sweet
14. Misty
15. Autumn In New York
16. Unforgettable
17. Let Fall In Love
18. Blue
19. Unchained Melody
20. Once In a While
21. Impossible Dreams
22. April In Paris
23. Georgia on My Mind
24. Moon River
25. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
26. Creole Blues
27. Stormy Weather
28. I Wish I Knew
29. The Masquerade Is Over
30. Moonlight In Vermont

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.