Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Prince Royce - Soy el Mismo [Deluxe Edition] (2013)

28-11-2014, 16:03
Music | World | Latin | Pop | FLAC / APE

Prince Royce - Soy el Mismo [Deluxe Edition] (2013)

Artist: Prince Royce
Title Of Album: Soy el Mismo
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Sony Music
Genre: Latin Pop, Bachata
Total Time: 55:02 min
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks +.cue)
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Total Size: 132 mb / 393 mb (Covers)

Prince Royce - Soy el Mismo [Deluxe Edition] (2013)


01. Soy el Mismo
02. Te Robaré
03. Darte un Beso
04. You Are Fire
05. Me Encanta
06. Tu Príncipe
07. Already Missing You (feat. Selena Gomez)
08. Invisible
09. Kiss Kiss
10. Nada
11. Te Regalo el Mar

Deluxe Edition
12. Primera Vez
13. Solita
14. You Are The One (Dedicada A Las Fans)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
5 voted