Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Nick Malcolm Quartet - Beyond These Voices (2014)

12-06-2014, 09:46
Jazz | FLAC / APE

Nick Malcolm Quartet - Beyond These Voices (2014)

Artist: Nick Malcolm Quartet
Title Of Album: Beyond These Voices
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Green Eyes Records
Genre: Free Jazz, Free Improvisation
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 54:36
Total Size: 298 mb


1. Sidereal 7:19
2. There’s Leads in Their Pencils (for ML and JM) 7:04
3. Grimes 8:32
4. Improvisation I (Nick Malcolm & Olie Brice) 4:05
5. Views (for HG) 5:52
6. A Very Blusterous Day 8:15
7. Improvisation II (Alexander Hawkins & Mark Whitlam) 3:35
8. It’s Alright, We’re Going to the Zoo (for JAM) 4:24
9. Where, Beyond These Voices, There Is Peace 5:29

All music composed by Nick Malcolm except where indicated.
Recorded at Fieldgate Studios, Penarth on May 4th & 5th 2013.

Nick Malcolm – Trumpet
Alexander Hawkins – Piano
Olie Brice – Double Bass
Mark Whitlam – Drums
guest on 2, 5 & 6:
Corey Mwamba - Vibraphone

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.