Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Marvin Gaye - Legenden des Soul - Marvin Gaye (2014)

12-06-2014, 09:36
Music | Soul

Marvin Gaye - Legenden des Soul - Marvin Gaye (2014)

Artist: Marvin Gaye
Title Of Album: Legenden des Soul - Marvin Gaye
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Universal Music
Genre: Soul
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:07:53
Total Size: 157 mb

01. What's Going On
02. Let's Get It On
03. Where Are We Going
04. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
05. Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing
06. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
07. Praise
08. Trouble Man
09. Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)
10. You're The Man - Pts. I & II - Single Version
11. Ain't That Peculiar - Single Version
12. That's The Way Love Is
13. Come Get To This
14. Ain't No Mountain High Enough
15. Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)
16. Got To Give It Up

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.