Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - A State Of Trance 2014: Unmixed Extendeds Vol.1 (2014)

12-06-2014, 09:35
Music | Trance

VA - A State Of Trance 2014: Unmixed Extendeds Vol.1 (2014)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: A State Of Trance 2014: Unmixed Extendeds Vol.1
Year Of Release: 06 June, 2014
Label: Armada Music
Genre: Trance
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:08:36 min
Total Size: 157 mb


01. Tommy Johnson Feat. Nanje Nowack - Burn The Sun (Original Mix) 06:55
02. Alex M.O.R.P.H. Feat. Natalie Gioia - My Heaven (Original Mix) 06:33
03. Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight - Athena (Original Mix) 06:29
04. Bogdan Vix & Renee Stahl - Forever (Original Mix) 06:59
05. Andrew Rayel Feat. Alexandra Badoi - Goodbye (Original Mix) 06:03
06. Marlo Feat. Jano - Haunted (Original Mix) 06:43
07. Soarsweep - Between Empires (Original Mix) 07:54
08. Protoculture - Music Is More Than Mathematics (Extended Mix) 07:22
09. Max Graham Vs. Maarten De Jong - Lekker (Original Mix) 06:10
10. Markus Schulz - Destino (Extended Mix) 07:23

In early 2014, a new A State of Trance world tour will land – ‘New Horizons’. With shows in cities such as Almaty, Yekaterinburg, Utrecht, Santiago, Buenos Aires, Kuala Lumpur, Jakarta and Miami, it looks set to be another spectacle. 5 of the shows will be audio & video broadcast, so that everyone can be part of the world tour. Under the Armada Music umbrella are some of the industry’s biggest imprints, including W&W’s Mainstage Music, Trice Recordings, M Records, and Armin van Buuren’s Armind, A State of Trance, and Who’s Afraid of 138?! labels. More than 25 sub-labels reside under Armada, building a solid reputation in the global dance scene. Enjoy!


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.