Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Kerrang! Does Green Days. American Idiot [Bonus Edition] (2014)

11-06-2014, 23:25
Rock | Alternative | Punk

VA - Kerrang! Does Green Days. American Idiot [Bonus Edition] (2014)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Kerrang! Does Green Days. American Idiot [Bonus Edition]
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Kerrang!
Genre: Alternative Rock / Punk Rock / Pop Punk
Quality: М4A
Bitrate: VBR~340 kbps
Total Time: 00:57:28
Total Size: 157 Mb
WebSite: Kerrang!

1. American Idiot - 5 Seconds Of Summer
2. Jesus Of Suburbia – Rise To Remain
3. Holiday – The Blackout
4. Boulevard Of Broken Dreams – Neck Deep
5. Are We The Waiting – You Me At Six
6. St. Jimmy – Bowling For Soup
7. Give Me Novacaine – Escape The Fate
8. She’s A Rebel – Falling In Reverse
9. Extraordinary Girl – Frank Iero
10. Letterbomb – LostAlone
11. Wake Me Up When September Ends – The Defiled
12. Homecoming – Lonely The Brave
13. Whatsername – New Politics
14. Welcome To Paradise – State Champs
15. Basket Case – The Swellers


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.