Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Frank Sinatra - Songs for Swingin’ Lovers! (2014)

8-06-2014, 16:39
Music | Jazz | Vocal Jazz | Pop | Easy Listening | Oldies | FLAC / APE

Frank Sinatra - Songs for Swingin’ Lovers! (2014)

Artist: Frank Sinatra
Title Of Album: Songs for Swingin’ Lovers!
Year Of Release: 2014 (1956)
Label: Masterworks | MW704
Genre: Vocal Jazz, Swing, Traditional Pop, Easy Listening
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log) | Mp3
Bitrate: Lossless | CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:13:22
Total Size: 448 MB | 173 MB (Covers)


01. You Make Me Feel So Young
02. It Happened in Monterey
03. You’re Getting to be a Habit with Me
04. You Brought a New Kind of Love to Me
05. Too Marvelous for Words
06. Old Devil Moon
07. Pennies from Heaven
08. Love is Here to Stay
09. I’ve Got You Under My Skin
10. I Thought About You
11. We’ll Be Together Again
12. Makin’ Whoopee
13. Swingin’ Down the Lane
14. Anything Goes
15. How About You?
16. Chicago (bonus track)
17. I've Got the World On a String (bonus track)
18. The Gal That Got Away (bonus track)
19. Learnin' the Blues (bonus track)
20. (Love Is) The Tender Trap (bonus track)
21. You'll Get Yours (bonus track)
22. So Long, My Love (bonus track)
23. (How Little It Matters) How Little We Know (bonus track)
24. Can I Steal a Little Love (bonus track)
25. River, Stay 'Way From My Door (bonus track)
26. I Love Paris (bonus track)

Frank Sinatra - Songs for Swingin’ Lovers! (2014)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
5 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.