Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Bonfeel Electro Band - Italo Disco The New Generation (2014)

8-06-2014, 05:40
Music | World | Dance | Disco

Bonfeel Electro Band - Italo Disco The New Generation (2014)

Artist: Bonfeel Electro Band
Title Of Album: Italo Disco The New Generation
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Planet Dance Music
Genre: Italo Disco
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 02:05:56
Total Size: 297 mb

01. Stranger
02. Never Ending Love
03. Remember Me
04. Bad Love
05. Goodbye My Love
06. Say Say Say
07. Your Eyes
08. Back To The 80
09. Because of You
10. I'm Sorry
11. Don't Break My Heart
12. Lonely Night
13. Broken Heart
14. Doctor Doctor
15. I Feel You
16. Love You Forever
17. Like a Dream
18. Play Again
19. In My Dream
20. Visitor
21. Radio Romance
22. Hello Girl
23. Digital Rain
24. Time
25. Disco Spy
26. Doctor Disco (Doctor Doctor Pt. 2)
27. Sunshine
28. Drive Away
29. Magnetika
30. Promise Land
31. I Don't Know
32. Every Day
33. Stereo Killa
34. Timeline

The new generation of Italo Disco is here. Bonfeel Electro Band is the Korean group which takes us to the delicious sound of the eighties, but with the current quality and freshness of their songs.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.