Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Nazareth - Rock 'n' Roll Telephone [2CD] (2014) FLAC

7-06-2014, 12:27
Music | Rock | FLAC / APE

Nazareth - Rock 'n' Roll Telephone [2CD] (2014) FLAC

Artist: Nazareth
Title Of Album: Rock 'n' Roll Telephone
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Union Square Music | USMFLDCD001
Genre: Hard Rock, Classic Rock
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 44:15 + 32:37
Total Size: 637 MB (Scans)


01. Boom Bang Bang
02. One Set Of Bones
03. Back 2B4
04. Winter Sunlight
05. Rock 'N' Roll Telephone
06. Punch A Hole In The Sky
07. Long Long Time
08. The Right Time
09. Not Today
10. Speakeasy
11. God Of The Mountain

01. Just A Ride
02. Wanna Feel Good?
03. Big Boy (live)
04. Kentucky Fried Blues (live)
05. Sunshine (live)
06. Expect No Mercy (live)
07. God Save The South (live)

Nazareth - Rock 'n' Roll Telephone [2CD] (2014) FLAC

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.