Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Young Money - Rise of an Empire (Deluxe Edition) (2014) 320 / Lossless

4-06-2014, 07:29
Hip-Hop | Electronic | FLAC / APE

Young Money - Rise of an Empire (Deluxe Edition) (2014) 320 / Lossless

Artist: Young Money
Title Of Album: Rise of an Empire
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Young Money/Cash Money/Republic
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Quality: 320 | FLAC (tracks,cue,log)
Total Time: 58:36
Total Size: 142 | 410 Mb


01. We Alright (feat. Euro, Birdman & Lil Wayne)
02. Trophies (feat. Drake)
03. Bang (feat. Lil Twist, Euro & Cory Gunz)
04. Senile (feat. Tyga, Nicki Minaj & Lil Wayne)
05. Induction Speech (feat. Euro)
06. One Time (feat. Lil Twist, Tyga & YG)
07. Hittin Like (feat. Shanell & Chanel West Coast)
08. Lookin Ass (feat. Nicki Minaj)
09. Fresher Than Ever (feat. Gudda Gudda, Jae Millz, Mack Maine & Birdman)
10. Back It Up (feat. Lil Twist & Tyga)
11. Moment (feat. Lil Wayne)
12. You Already Know (feat. PJ Morton, Mack Maine, Gudda Gudda & Jae Millz)
13. Catch Me At The Light (feat. Shanell & Yo Gotti)
14. Video Model (feat. Christina Milian & Lil Wayne)
15. Good Day (feat. Tyga, Meek Mill & Lil Wayne)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.