Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Chi-Lites - Complete Chi-Lites on Brunswick Vol. 2 (2004)

3-06-2014, 21:15
Music | Soul | R&B | Pop | FLAC / APE

The Chi-Lites - Complete Chi-Lites on Brunswick Vol. 2 (2004)

Artist: The Chi-Lites
Title Of Album: Complete Chi-Lites on Brunswick Vol. 2
Year Of Release: 2004
Label: Edsel Records / MEDCD737
Genre: Soul, R&B, Pop
Total Time: 2:25:02
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks +.cue, log-file)
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Total Size: 348 mb / 997 mb

The Chi-Lites - Complete Chi-Lites on Brunswick Vol. 2 (2004)

Full title - Complete Chi-Lites On Brunswick Records Vol. 2. 2004 compilation contains 34 tracks taken from the band's second half of their fifth album, 'A Letter To Myself (Part 2)', along with their sixth, 'Chi-Lites', seventh 'Toby', & eighth albums, 'Half A Love', as well as 4 later singles for the legendary Chicago-based label. Slipcase. Edsel.


Disc: 1
1. We Need Order - The Chi-Lites, Joseph, Quinton
2. Love Comes in All Sizes
3. My Heart Just Keeps on Breakin'
4. You Smiled the Same Old Way
5. Homely Girl - The Chi-Lites, McKenney, Stan
6. Go Away Dream - The Chi-Lites, McKenney, Stan
7. Too Good to Be Forgotten
8. I Found Sunshine
9. I Never Had It So Good (And Felt So Bad)
10. Marriage License
11. I Forgot to Say I Love You Till I'm Gone
12. One Man Band (Plays All Alone) - The Chi-Lites, Bell, Thom
13. Bet You'll Never Be Sorry - The Chi-Lites, Sims, Gerald
14. Stoned out of My Mind
15. Toby
16. You Got to Be the One
17. The Sound of Lonely

Disc: 2
1. The First Time (Ever I Saw Your Face) - The Chi-Lites, MacColl, Ewan
2. There Will Never Be Any Peace (Until God Is Seated at the ...)
3. That's How Long - The Chi-Lites, Powell, Archie
4. Happiness Is Your Middle Name
5. I Lied
6. I Like to Live the Love (That I Sing About) - The Chi-Lites, Crawford, Dave
7. Gettin' on Outta Town
8. Half a Love - The Chi-Lites, Randazzo, Tony
9. Here I Am
10. When Temptation Comes
11. It's Time for Love
12. Take a Trip to the Islands
13. I'm Not a Gambler
14. You Don't Have to Go - The Chi-Lites, Acklin, Barbara
15. The Devil Is Doing His Work
16. Don't Burn No Bridges - The Chi-Lites, Anderson, Romaine
17. You Don't Have to Go [Edited Version} - The Chi-Lites, Acklin, Barbara



Uploaded | | Oboom | TurboBit

:: CBR 320 kbps ::

Uploaded | | Oboom | TurboBit

ALL Music

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 40
19 voted