Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Chi-Lites - Complete Chi-Lites on Brunswick Vol. 1 (2004)

3-06-2014, 20:50
Music | Soul | R&B | Pop | FLAC / APE

The Chi-Lites - Complete Chi-Lites on Brunswick Vol. 1 (2004)

Artist: The Chi-Lites
Title Of Album: Complete Chi-Lites on Brunswick Vol. 1
Year Of Release: 2004
Label: Edsel Records / MEDCD736
Genre: Soul, R&B, Pop
Total Time: 2:30:33
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks +.cue, log-file)
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Total Size: 361 mb / 967 mb

The Chi-Lites - Complete Chi-Lites on Brunswick Vol. 1 (2004)

Full title - Complete Chi-Lites On Brunswick Records Vol. 1. 2004 compilation featuring 41 tracks including 1 bonus track, 'I Want To Pay You Back' (Single Version), all of the band's first four albums, 'Give It Away', 'I Like Your Lovin' (Do You Like Me)', '(For God's Sake) Give More Power To The People', & 'A Lonely Man', along with side one of their fifth, 'A Letter To Myself', & five non-LP early single sides for the legendary Chicago-based label. Slipcase. Edsel.


Disc 1
1. Love Me
2. Love Is Gone
3. (Um. Um) My Baby Loves Me
4. Price of Love
5. Baby It's Time
6. Give It Away
7. Let Me Be the Man My Daddy Was
8. My Whole World Ended
9. I Heard It Through the Grapevine
10. What Do I Wish For
11. That's My Baby for You
12. I'm Gonna Make You Love Me
13. You're No Longer Part of My Heart
14. 24 Hours of Sadness
15. To Change My Love
16. The Twelfth of Never
17. Are You My Woman? (Tell Me So)
18. Trouble's a Comin'
19. I Like Your Lovin' (Do You Like Mine?)
20. Yes I'm Ready (If I Don't Get to Go)
21. We Are Neighbors
22. I Want to Pay You Back
23. Have You Seen Her?
24. (For God's Sake) Give More Power to the People

Disc 2
1. Love Uprising
2. You Got Me Walkin'
3. I Want to Pay You Back (Single Version)
4. Oh Girl
5. Living in the Footsteps of Another Man
6. Love Is
7. Being in Love
8. A Lonely Man
9. The Man and the Woman (The Boy and the Girl)
10. Ain't Too Much of Nothin'
11. Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)
12. The Coldest Days of My Life
13. A Letter to Myself
14. Too Late to Turn Back Now
15. Just Two Teenage Kids (Still in Love)
16. Sally
17. Someone Else's Arms



Uploaded | | Oboom | TurboBit

:: CBR 320 kbps ::

Uploaded | | Oboom | TurboBit

ALL Music

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
11 voted