Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Heavy Glow - Pearls & Swine And Everything Fine (2014)

3-06-2014, 18:28
Music | Blues | Rock | Metal

Heavy Glow - Pearls & Swine And Everything Fine (2014)

Artist: Heavy Glow
Title Of Album: Pearls & Swine And Everything Fine
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Purge Records
Genre: Blues-Rock, Hard Rock, Stoner Rock
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 37:51 Min
Total Size: 104 Mb


1. 45 Shakedown 04:01
2. Look What You're Doing To Me 02:15
3. Mine All Mine 03:59
4. Fat Cat 03:39
5. Love Ghost 05:57
6. Domino (Black Flowers) 03:35
7. Hello September (Goodbye April) 04:49
8. Got My Eye On You 02:57
9. Nerve Endings 02:41
10. Headhunter 03:53

The album was recorded in Los Angeles at Studio 9. Heavy Glow is Jared Mullins on vocals and guitars, Joe Brooks on bass and St. Judas on drums (touring drummer is Ryan Muller). "I honestly can’t wait for people to hear Pearls and Swine," Mullins explains. "To me it’s a very raw but beautiful depiction of the decaying, dilapidated state of mind I was in while writing it. It’s as close as chaos and creation can be."

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.