Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Aural Method - When I Drifted I Heard A Faint Melody (2012) lossless

2-06-2014, 21:04
Rock | Ambient | FLAC / APE

Aural Method - When I Drifted I Heard A Faint Melody (2012) lossless

Artist: Aural Method
Title Of Album: When I Drifted I Heard A Faint Melody
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Aural Method
Genre: Post-Rock, Ambient
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 01:20:09
Total Size: 857 Mb


01. As I Awoke... (01:37)
02. The Golden Light Swelled Somber in the East (07:27)
03. Inside Its Cloak the Ocean Tide Held Songs of Restless Beasts (06:40)
04. The Wind and Smoke Were Bold in Flight (02:20)
05. As Cities Danced in Feast (06:32)
06. The Night Sky Broke in Open Stride as Weary Stars Increased (06:49)
07. The Moonlit Towers Reached Above in Blue the Hours Beseeched Our Love (02:40)
08. I Dreamed of Choirs Slow and Steady / The Song Was Ours, Its Woe Was Heavy (07:47)
09. The Autumn Took Its Forest Bride (05:49)
10. The Trees Had Scattered Garments Wide (03:09)
11. I Sought My Love Beyond the Hill / I Found Her Bathed in Waters Still (09:14)
12. Then I Heard A Voice Like Thunder, "Come and See The Final Wonder!" (07:14)
13. The Heavens Swung Their Blinding Gates... (08:35
14. And Carried Us To Winding Fates (04:10)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

Ziggy.   User offline   3 June 2014 05:45

7 MErcI...

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.