Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Tim Garland - Songs To The North Sky (2014)

2-06-2014, 20:15
Music | Jazz

Tim Garland - Songs To The North Sky (2014)

Artist: Tim Garland
Title Of Album: Songs To The North Sky
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Edition Records
Genre: Jazz, Modern Jazz
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 102:17 Min
Total Size: 252 Mb


CD 1:
01. Uplift!
02. Little Sunshine
03. A Brother's Gift
04. Yes To This
05. The Perth Flight
06. Farewell To Ed
07. Lammas Days
08. She's Out Of My Life

CD 2:
01. The Road Into Night
02. Dawnbreakers
03. Interlude 1
04. Tyne Song
05. Storm Over Kielder
06. Interlude 2
07. Little Bay Blue
08. Shapes Over Northumberland
09. Interlude 3
10. Lullaby Of The Road
11. Sage And Time
12. Interlude 4
13. A Journeyman’s Horizon
14. Freedom To Wander
15. Sage And Time (Remix)

British saxophonist Tim Garland was still a novice when he was asked to join Ronnie Scott's band at the tender age of 23, playing dates across England and northern Europe. Such experience allowed Garland to quickly build a successful career as one of the most recognizable tenor/soprano saxophone players in the circuit. He's a chief player in Chick Corea's band, Origin, and also fronts the Celtic/jazz fusion band the Lammas. Garland has also played with some of the U.K.'s most distinguished jazz musicians such as guitarist Ralph Towner, John Taylor, trumpeter Kenny Wheeler, Pete King, and clarinetist John Dankworth. He released Enter the Fire in 1998. Made By Walking followed two years later.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.