Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Irrepressibles - Nude: Landscapes, Viscera, & Forbidden EP's (Special Edition) (2014)

1-06-2014, 14:06
Music | Pop | Alternative | Indie

The Irrepressibles - Nude: Landscapes, Viscera, & Forbidden EP's (Special Edition) (2014)

Artist: The Irrepressibles
Title Of Album: Nude: Landscapes, Viscera, & Forbidden EP's (Special Edition)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Of Naked Design Recordings
Genre: Alternative, Chamber Pop, Indie, Orchestral
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 97:44 min
Total Size: 225 MB


DISC 1 - Nude: Landscapes

01. Our World It Fell So Quetly
02. New World (Live At The Limehouse)
03. (The Winds)
04. The Boy In The Lake
05. Arrow (Orchestral Version)
06. Two Men In Love (Live At The Limehouse)
07. (The Sea)
08. Ship
09. Needing Release From You
10. (The Rain)
11. Always On My Mind

DISC 2 - Nude: Vicera

01. Not Mine
02. So
03. Raise My Soul
04. Now That My Lover Is Dead
05. Pale Sweet Healing
06. Fucking Beautiful
07. Changing Time

Disc 3 - Nude: Forbidden

01. Forbidden
02. Arrow (Ghosting Season Remix)
03. New World (iamamiwhoami Remix)
04. Edge Of Now
05. Arrow (Lukas Remix)
06. Forbidden (Ghosting Season Remix)
07. The State Of It All

Special edition release date: 21th October 2013. Nude is expanded with the 1st of the Nudes Eps - a minimal to symphonic world featuring re-workings of tracks from Nude plus brand new tracks.

Released as special edition on the 14th February 2014. The EP brings together influences from New Wave, Grunge, and Exotica into a darkly sensual and at times playfully chaotic mix. Initial comparisons have been made to later works of Jeff Buckley, Lou Reed, Pavement, Yma Sumac and early works of PJ Harvey.

Special edition release date: 28th April 2014. Nude is expanded with the third of the trilogy Nudes Eps - the electronic world of Nude : Forbidden. Full track listing to be announced including remixes by Iamamiwhoami and Ghosting Season.

Physical copies of all three of the EP's can be pre-ordered from the bands web-site. Customers receive them as they are released with a box with full colour artwork to house all 3 EP's with the final release.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.


sidney3   User offline   1 February 2016 09:51

please pleeease re-upload 8

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.