Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Vinicius De Moraes - Pure Bossa Nova (2008)

30-05-2014, 17:31
Music | Jazz | Bossa Nova | Vocal Jazz | World | Latin

Vinicius De Moraes - Pure Bossa Nova (2008)

Artist: Vinicius De Moraes
Title Of Album: Pure Bossa Nova
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Verve
Genre: Jazz, Brazilian Vocal Jazz, Bossa Nova
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 47:14 Min
Total Size: 115 Mb


1. Minha Namorada
2. Chega De Saudade (With Caetano Veloso)
3. Canto De Ossanha (With Elis Regina)
4. Agua De Beber (With Antonio Carlos Jobim)
5. Insensatez (With Sylvia Telles)
6. Sabe Você (With Os Cariocas)
7. Samba Da Volta
8. Samba Em Preludio (With Odette Lara)
9. Samba De Orly (Samba De Fiumicino) (With Toquinho)
10. Pra Que Chorar (With Alcione)
11. Ela É Carioca (With Os Cariocas)
12. Se Todos Fossem Iguais Á Você (With Agostinho Dos Santos)
13. Samba Da Benção
14. Carta Ao Tom 74 (With Toquinto)

Verve Records has been releasing their reasonably-priced Pure Bossa Nova series through the years, but the 50th anniversary of the bossa nova style in 2008 saw the reissue of many of the compilations, as well as some new entries. This excellent collection is based around the lyrical talents of Vinicius De Moraes, one of the main co-writers of the bossa movement, and features recordings of slinky sambas by the best singers of the era. Jazz and pop fans will enjoy the fiery emoting of Elis Regina, the smooth stylings of Toquinho, the uber-cool of Caetano Veloso, and others.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.