Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Bruce Robison & Kelly Willis - Our Year (2014) Lossless

30-05-2014, 03:24
Country | FLAC / APE

Bruce Robison & Kelly Willis - Our Year (2014) Lossless

Artist: Bruce Robison & Kelly Willis
Title Of Album: Our Year
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Premium Records
Genre: Country
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 31:27 min
Total Size: 196 MB


1 Departing Louisiana
2 Motor City Man
3 Carousel
4 Lonely For You
5 A Hanging On
6 Shake Yourself Loose
7 Harper Valley PTA
8 Anywhere But Here
9 I'll Go To My Grave Loving You
10 This Will Be Our Year

If Austin s happily egalitarian music scene suddenly switched to a monarchy, Bruce Robison and Kelly Willis might have to learn to perform while balancing hefty crowns. The two already reign as one of Americana music s coolest couples, and their latest release, Our Year, elevates them closer to the lofty territory once occupied by beloved royals Johnny n June and George n Tammy.

Working again in Nashville with producer Brad Jones, they delivered their musical thoughts in 10 outstanding tracks, from formidable originals to well-honed covers including a knockout version of the Tom T. Hall-penned Harper Valley PTA.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.