Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Bob Crosby - March of the Bobcats (2005)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Bob Crosby - March of the Bobcats (2005)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Bob Crosby - March of the Bobcats (2005)

29-05-2014, 15:18
Jazz | FLAC / APE

Bob Crosby - March of the Bobcats (2005)

Artist: Bob Crosby
Title Of Album: March of the Bobcats
Year Of Release: 2005
Label: Living Era
Genre: Jazz, Big Band, Swing
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 1:15:51
Total Size: 202 MB

01. March Of The Bob Cats
02. Stumbling
03. Who's Sorry Now?
04. Can't We Be Friends?
05. Coquette
06. Fidgety Feet
07. You're Driving Me Crazy
08. Slow Mood
09. Big Foot Jump
10. Big Crash from China
11. Five Point Blues
12. I Hear You Talking
13. Big Noise from Winnetk
14. Loopin' The Loop
15. Begin The Beguine
16. Hindustan
17. Mournin' Blues
18. Till We Meet Again
19. Love Nest
20. Spain
21. All By Myself
22. Jazz Me Blues
23. So Far, So Good
24. That Da Da Strain
25. Tin Roof Blues
26. You'll Be Sorry

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.