Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Walter Trout - The Blues Came Callin' (2014)

16-10-2016, 19:09
Blues | Rock

Title: The Blues Came Callin'
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Provogue Records
Genre: Blues, Blues Rock
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 57:45
Total Size: 145 Mb


1. Wastin' Away
2. The World Is Goin' Crazy (And So Am I)
3. The Bottom Of The River
4. Take A Little Time
5. The Whale Have Swallowed Me
6. Willie
7. Mayall's Piano Boogie
8. Born In The City
9. Tight Shoes
10. The Blues Came Callin'
11. Hard Time
12. Nobody Moves Me Like You Do

From the first time Walter Trout, as a tormented teenager, heard the haunting guitar playing of Mike Bloomfield, he instinctively knew the blues was his calling. 2014 marks the year Walter Trout looks back at an almost 50-year commitment to playing and singing the blues. “The Blues Came Callin” will be released worldwide on Monday June 2..The songs on the album reflect Walter’s thoughts about mortality and his renewed appreciation for being alive.
Recorded throughout 2013 and early 2014, the new album features 12 new songs including 10 originals. Walter reunites with John Mayall on the title track The Blues Came Callin’ along with Mayall’s Piano Boogie. Walter searches his soul on this album and lays it bare allowing new appreciation for life. The blues comes full circle; both as a reflective statement about his life and career, and as an all-penetrating desire to get back on stage and do what he loves most. This is the jewel case version.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
8 voted

con-desiros   User offline   22 August 2014 22:14


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

Orion69   User offline   13 June 2016 10:21

Thanks a lot 3

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

sorun   User offline   14 July 2016 21:57


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.