Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Daryl Hall and John Oates - The Box Set Series (2014)

29-05-2014, 12:14
Soul | Pop | Rock | FLAC / APE

Daryl Hall and John Oates - The Box Set Series (2014)

Artist: Daryl Hall and John Oates
Album: The Box Set Series
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Sony Legacy
Genre: Pop, Pop Rock, Blue-Eyed Soul
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Format: MP3 | FLAC
Total Time: 02:58:39
Total Size: 410 mb | 1.11 GB


Disc 1

1 Sara Smile
2 Alone Too Long
3 Camellia
4 Do What You Want, Be What You Are
5 Rich Girl
6 Crazy Eyes
7 Back Together Again
8 Room to Breathe
9 Girl Who Used to Be
10 August Day

Disc 2

1 It's a Laugh
2 Melody for a Memory
3 Last Time
4 i don't wanna lose you
5 Wait for Me
6 You Make My Dreams
7 How Does It Feel To Be Back
8 Kiss On My List
9 Hard To Be In Love With You
10 You've Lost That Lovin' Feeling
11 Everytime You Go Away

Disc 3

1 Head Above Water
2 Private Eyes
3 Looking for a Good Sign Previously Unreleased Single Mix
4 I Can't Go For That (No Can Do)
5 Did It In A Minute
6 She's Gone
7 Maneater
8 One on One
9 Family Man
10 Italian Girls
11 Go Solo

Disc 4

1 Say It Isn't So
2 Dance on Your Knees
3 Out of Touch
4 Method Of Modern Love
5 Some Things Are Better Left Unsaid
6 Possession Obsession
7 Adult Education
8 Downtown Life
9 Everything Your Heart Desires
10 Give It up (Old Habits)
11 So Close
12 Starting All Over Again Radio Remix

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.