Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - D:Vision Club Session 37 [Miami 2014] (2014)

29-05-2014, 08:06
House | Dance

VA - D:Vision Club Session 37 [Miami 2014] (2014)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: D:Vision Club Session 37 [Miami 2014]
Year Of Release: 25 March, 2014
Label: D:Vision
Genre: House, Club House
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: VBR kbps
Total Time: 125:43 Min
Total Size: ~221 Mb


CD 1:
01. Dirty Vegas - Let The Night (Extended Mix)
02. Storm Queen - Look Right Through (Route 94 Sun Comes Up Remix)
03. Ray Foxx Feat_ J Warner - Fireworks (Bang Bang) (Club Mix)
04. Rachel K_ Collier - Predictions (Dj S_K_T_ Remix)
05. Bob Sinclar - Cinderella (She Said Her Name) (Samuele Sartini Remix)
06. Chicco Secci & Fabio B - Crosses (Simone Vitullo Remix)
07. Heliotype - Saying Nothing (Original Mix)
08. Bpv (Best Pop Video) - I Know You Want Me (Extended Mix)
09. Electro Blues Feat_ Fader - All I Do (Samuele Sartini Remix)
10. Vintage Lounge Orchestra - Dreams (Director's Cut Classic Mix)

CD 2:
11. Ozark Henry - I'm Your Sacrifice (The Cube Guys Remix)
12. Powerhouse Feat. Duane Harden - What You Need (Federico Scavo Remix)
13. Reel 2 Real Feat. The Mad Stuntman - I Like To Move It (Mastiksoul Remix)
14. Todd Terry Presents Cls - Can You Feel It (Prok & Fitch Remix)
15. Stefano Gambarelli & Mappa - Short Dick Man (Original Mix)
16. The Cube Guys - La Vйritй (Club Mix)
17. Miguel Verdolva - O Superman (Francesco Rossi Remix)
18. Sugar House Feat. Blackseas - A Girl Like You (Extended Mix)
19. Dj Lora Feat. Vula - Fresh Heartbreak (Original Mix)
20. Nick & Danny Chatelain & Bob Sinclar - Mambo Explosion (Extended Mix)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 20
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.