Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Whiskey Myers – Road of Life (2008)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Whiskey Myers – Road of Life (2008)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Whiskey Myers – Road of Life (2008)

13-06-2016, 18:54
Country | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Road of Life
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Smith Entertainment
Genre: Country, Alt Country, Country Rock, Southern Rock
Quality: 320/Flac
Total Time: 01:13:40
Total Size: 186/543 Mb (covers)


1. Thief of Hearts
2. Kyle Hope
3. Gone Away
4. Lonely East Tx Nights
5. Hippie's Lament
6. Road of Life
7. Melancholy Blues
8. Goodbye Girl
9. Summer 2005
10. American Outlaws
11. Nobody Knows Her Name
12. Russell's Song
13. Tya

Built on the Lynyrd Skynyrd Southern rock template, complete with country and blues overtones, Whiskey Myers formed in Elkhart, Texas when housemates Cody Cannon (lead vocals and guitar) and Cody Tate (lead guitar) began writing songs together. Soon enlisting the help of friend and guitarist John Jeffers, the trio began calling themselves Lucky Southern. Relocating to Tyler, Texas, they added Jeff Hogg (drums) and Gary Brown (bass) to the band, and after a name change to Whiskey Myers, began playing whatever gigs they could find in the East Texas area, attracting a large and enthusiastic following. Signing with Smith Entertainment, the band released a debut album, Road of Life, in 2008, following it with Firewater in 2011.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted

sorun   User offline   14 July 2016 21:33


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

ural   User offline   12 September 2016 16:21

  • Dislike
  • +1
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.