Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Fly Project - Beach Lounge Barcelona (2014)

28-05-2014, 19:35
Music | Lounge

Fly Project - Beach Lounge Barcelona (2014)

Artist: Fly Project
Title Of Album: Beach Lounge Barcelona
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: JB Production
Genre: Lounge
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:02:52
Total Size: 145 mb

01. Electro Dreams
02. Funky Summer
03. I Found a Little Shell
04. Caliente Night
05. Your Dreams Are Mine
06. Waiting for Another Day to Come
07. My Roots
08. That's No Good
09. Breakfast with Friends
10. The Best Things I Know
11. The First Aurora
12. An Old Man on the Beach
13. The Seas of Love
14. Waiting for the Train

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.