Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Lucy Hale - Road Between (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

28-05-2014, 17:55
Music | Country | Pop

Lucy Hale - Road Between (Deluxe Edition) (2014)

Artist: Lucy Hale
Title Of Album: Road Between (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: DMG Nashville
Genre: Country, Pop
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: V0 VBR
Total Time: 57:09 Min
Total Size: 115 Mb


1. You Sound Good to Me
2. From The Backseat
3. Nervous Girls
4. Red Dress
5. Goodbye Gone
6. Kiss Me
7. Road Between
8. Lie a Little Better
9. That's What I Call Crazy
10. Love Tonight
11. Just Another Song
12. My Little Black Wedding Dress
13. Feels Like Home
14. Loved
15. Kiss Me (Live Acoustic)
16. Road Between (Live Acoustic)

A Tennessee native, singer and actress Lucy Kate Hale was born on June 14, 1989. In 2003, she got her first taste of pop stardom on the reality show American Juniors, and eventually landed guest roles on a number of television programs. Eventually, Hale would land a starring role on the CW show Privileged.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.