Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Powerman 5000 - Builders Of The Future [Deluxe Edition] (2014)

28-05-2014, 07:31

Powerman 5000 - Builders Of The Future [Deluxe Edition] (2014)

Artist: Powerman 5000
Title Of Album: Builders Of The Future [Deluxe Edition]
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: T-Boy Records / UMe
Genre: Industrial Rock
Quality: МР3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:40:42
Total Size: 100 Mb

01. Invade, Destroy, Repeat
02. We Want It All
03. How To Be A Human
04. You're Gonna Love It, If You Like It Or Not
05. Builders Of The Future
06. I Want To Kill You
07. Modern World
08. Live It Up Before You're Dead
09. I Can't Fucking Hear You
10. Evil World
11. Heads Will Roll (Bonus Track)
12. Hey, All You People (Bonus Track)


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.