Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Ева Польна - Поет Любовь [Deluxe Edition] (2014)

27-05-2014, 20:46
World | Russian

Ева Польна - Поет Любовь [Deluxe Edition] (2014)

Artist: Ева Польна
Title Of Album: Поет любовь [Deluxe Edition]
Year Of Release: 2014
Genre: Pop
Quality: МР3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:54:47
Total Size: 129 Mb

01. Я Здесь (Intro)
02. Выход
03. Слова
04. Молчание
05. Миражи
06. Не Расставаясь
07. Корабли
08. Это Не Ты
09. Поет Любовь
10. На Последнем Дыхании
11. Я Тебя Тоже Нет (Je T'aime)
12. Весь Мир На Ладони Моей
13. Не Расставаясь (Official Club Version)
14. Лирика


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.