Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Bury Tomorrow - Runes (Bonus Track Edition) (2014)

27-05-2014, 11:22
Rock | Metal

Bury Tomorrow - Runes (Bonus Track Edition) (2014)

Artist: Bury Tomorrow
Album: Runes
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Nuclear Blast Americ
Genre: Metalcore, Melodic Metalcore
Quality: 256 kbps
Format: M4A
Total Time: 01:00:20
Total Size: 117 mb


01. Man on Fire
02. Shadow, a Creator
03. The Torch
04. Watcher
05. Our Gift
06. Darker Water
07. Another Journey
08. Under the Sun
09. Year of Harvest
10. Garden of Thorns
11. Divine Breath
12. Of Glory
13. Last of the Ice
14. Hail the Lost (Bonus Track)
15. The Torch (Acoustic Version)
16. Watcher V.2

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.