Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Rick Springfield - Original Album Classics [5CD Box set] (2014)

27-05-2014, 01:28

Rick Springfield - Original Album Classics [5CD Box set] (2014)

Artist: Rick Springfield
Title Of Album: Original Album Classics
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Sony Legacy
Genre: Pop-Rock
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 5CD
Total Size: 521 Mb


Disc: 1 - Comic Book Heroes
1. Comic Book Heroes
2. I'm Your Superman
3. Weep No More
4. Why Are You Waiting
5. Believe in Me
6. Misty Water Woman
7. The Liar
8. The Photograph
9. Bad Boy
10. Born out of Time
11. Do you Love Your Children

Disc: 2 - Working Class Dog
1. Love Is Alright Tonite
2. Jessie's Girl
3. Hole in My Heart
4. Carry Me Away
5. I've Done Everything for You
6. The Light of Love
7. Everybody's Girl
8. Daddy's Pearl
9. Red Hot & Blue Love
10. Inside Silvia
11. Easy to Cry
12. Taxi Dancing (original version)
13. Jessie's Girl (Demo Version)

Disc: 3 - Success Hasn't Spoiled Me Yet
1. Calling All Girls
2. I Get Excited
3. What Kind of Fool Am I
4. Kristina
5. Tonight
6. Black Is Black
7. Don't Talk to Strangers
8. How Do You Talk to Girls
9. Still Crazy for You
10. The American Girl
11. Just One Kiss
12. April 24, 1981

Disc: 4 - Living In Oz
1. Human Touch
2. Alyson
3. Affair of the Heart
4. Living in Oz
5. Me & Johnny
6. Motel Eyes
7. Tiger by the Tail
8. Souls
9. I Can't Stop Hurting You
10. Like Father, Like Son

Disc: 5 - Tao
1. Dance This World Away
2. Celebrate Youth
3. Ride 'Em B Do Jr.
4. State of the Heart
5. Written in Rock
6. The Power of Love (The Tao of Love)
7. Walking on the Edge
8. Walk Like a Man
9. The Tao of Heaven
10. Stranger in the House
11. My Father's Chair

This box set from Sony Legacy contains five of Australian rocker Rick Springfield's best-known albums from the '70s and '80s: Comic Book Heroes (1974), Working Class Dog (1981), Success Hasn't Spoiled Me Yet (1982), Living in Oz (1983), and Tao (1985) in their entirety, all packaged in mini LP-style sleeves and housed in a handy slipcase. While there are no bonus tracks included, it's a budget-friendly way to get much of Springfield's best-known work in one place.

Rick Springfield - Original Album Classics [5CD Box set] (2014)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted

pspjoe   User offline   1 March 2015 06:55

nice post.
flac would be even better.
Links on Turbo and Upload are Dead
Links for Disc 1 on Oboom is also dead.
Appreciated you can reupload.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.