Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


John Di Martino Romantic Jazz Trio - Lisztomania: Liszt Jazz (2011)

26-05-2014, 17:44
Jazz | FLAC / APE

John Di Martino Romantic Jazz Trio - Lisztomania: Liszt Jazz (2011)

Artist: John Di Martino Romantic Jazz Trio
Title Of Album: Liszt Jazz
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Venus Records
Genre: Jazz, Post-Bop
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 63:08
Total Size: 405 MB

01. The Nobleman's Journey (Hungarian Rhapsody No.1) (4:11)
02. Lost Love (Hungarian Rhapsody No.5) (4:40)
03. Gypsy Fire Song (Hungarian Rhapsody No.13) (4:00)
04. Dawn of a New Day (Funeral {Intro Theme}) (4:28)
05. Sugar Baby (Dreams of Love) (5:44)
06. Forest Spirits (Forest Murmur) (5:15)
07. Farewell Minuet (Funeral {Main Theme}) (4:17)
08. Goulash Blues (Hungarian Rhapsody No.3) (3:47)
09. Soft Kisses at Midnight (Hungarian Rhapsody No.9) (4:39)
10. Sea Goddess (La Campanella) (4:08)
11. Once Before Goodbye (Consolation No.3) (5:05)
12. Don't Ask Twice! (Hungarian Rhapsody No.4) (6:00)
13. An Afternoon in Budapest (Hungarian Rhapsody No.2) (5:06)
14. Carnival of Flowers (Hungarian Rhapsody No.9, 2nd Theme) (1:48)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

nordlead   User offline   28 May 2014 12:19


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.