Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

CFCF - Outsiders (2014) Lossless
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

CFCF - Outsiders (2014) Lossless
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

CFCF - Outsiders (2014) Lossless

26-05-2014, 15:29
Electronic | FLAC / APE

CFCF - Outsiders (2014) Lossless

Artist: CFCF
Title Of Album: Outsiders
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Dummy
Genre: Electronic
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 34:10 min
Total Size: 192 MB


1. Jump Out Of The Train (Road Chief Remix by Mark McGuire) (5:01)
2. Being With You (6:45)
3. Forest At Night (John Roberts Remix) (4:08)
4. Strange Form of Life (North Americans Remix) (5:35)
5. Transcend (Huerco S. Temple Remix) (6:31)
6. Windswept (6:13)

Let the tender tones of CFCF unfurl over you with an irrefutable smoothness on his latest release for Dummy, following on from some well received appearances on Paper Bag over the past couple of years. "Jump Out Of The Train" gets remix treatment from Mark McGuire who lays the '80s pop rock tones on thick for a wistful track with a Balearic finish. "Being With You" is a more electronically-minded piece that plays with rhythmic timings and textural layering to create a more psychedelic end result, while "Windswept" plays out as an anthemic, piano-led reflection. Jumping across eras and styles for the remixes, John Roberts brings a measured house throb to "Forest At Night" while Huerco S decides to remove all edges from "Transcend" and let the vocal drift through huge drifts of noise and harmony.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.