Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Lacuna Coil - Broken Crown Halo [Deluxe Edition] (2014)

25-05-2014, 10:14
Alternative | Metal

Lacuna Coil - Broken Crown Halo [Deluxe Edition] (2014)

Artist: Lacuna Coil
Title Of Album: Broken Crown Halo [Deluxe Edition]
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Century Media
Genre: Alternative Metal / Gothic Metal (Female and Male Vocals)
Quality: МР3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:36:12
Total Size: 284 Mb

01. Nothing Stands In Our Way
02. Zombies
03. Hostage To The Light
04. Victims
05. Die & Rise
06. I Forgive (But I Won't Forget Your Name)
07. Cybersleep
08. Infection
09. I Burn In You
10. In The End I Feel Alive
11. One Cold Day

CD2: Best Of
01. Trip The Darkness
02. Kill The Light
03. End Of Time
04. I Won' t Tell You
05. Spellbound
06. Wide Awake
07. Our Truth
08. Closer
09. Swamped
10. Heaven’s A Lie
11. To Live Is To Hide
12. 1:19
13. Halflife
14. Senzafine
15. My Wings
16. Falling Again
17. No Need To Explain
18. The Secret…


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.