Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Lalo Schifrin - My Life in Music (2012)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Lalo Schifrin - My Life in Music (2012)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Lalo Schifrin - My Life in Music (2012)

Lalo Schifrin - My Life in Music (2012)

Artist: Lalo Schifrin
Title Of Album: My Life in Music
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Aleph
Genre: Jazz, Easy Listening, Soundtracks
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: V0 VBR
Total Time: 299:40 Min
Total Size: 533 Mb


Disc: 1
1. 'Enter the Dragon' Main Title
2. Samba Para Dos from 'Bossa Nova Groove'
3. 'The Fox' Main Title
4. Eagle Falls in Love from 'The Eagle Has Landed'
5. Transporting Rhino from 'Rhino!'
6. 'Fast Walking' Main Title
7. Burning Bridges from 'Kelly's Heroes'
8. Invisible City
9. 'Dirty Harry' Main Title
10. New Orleans Procession from 'The Cincinnati Kid'
11. 'Caveman' End Title
12. There Is Something Out There from 'Abominable'
13. 'Cool Hand Luke' Main Title
14. 'Telefon' Main Title
15. The Pier, the Bridge and the City from 'The Dead Pool'
16. Love Poem for Donna
17. Bank Robbery from 'Charley Varrick'
18. 'Bullitt' Main Title
19. 'Coogan's Bluff' Main Title
20. 'Rush Hour' Main Title

Disc: 2
1. 'Joe Kidd' Main Title
2. Tar Sequence from 'Cool Hand Luke'
3. The Face of Love from 'The Osterman Weekend'
4. Calliope of Death from 'Rollercoaster'
5. All for the Love of Sunshine from 'Kelly's Heroes'
6. Venice After Dark from 'The Venetian Affair'
7. Scorpio's View from 'Dirty Harry'
8. The Statue of Liberty March
9. 'Brubaker' Theme
10. 'The Cincinnati Kid' Instrumental Theme
11. The Miracle from 'Something to Believe In'
12. Amputation Aftermath from 'The Beguiled'
13. Che from 'Che!'
14. El Dorado
15. 'Sudden Impact' Main Title
16. Pablito/Guitarra/Padre Van Horne from 'The Wrath of God'
17. 'Magnum Force' Main Title
18. 'The Amityville Horror' Main Title
19. Take Me to Ringerman from 'Coogan's Bluff'
20. Justine
21. The Plot from 'Mission: Impossible'

Disc: 3
1. The Cincinnati Kid (Vocals from Ray Charles)
2. Arletta Blues from 'Cool Hand Luke'
3. 'Les Felins' Main Title
4. 'The Fourth Protocol' Main Title
5. The Forces of Darkness
6. Finding McB from 'The Beguiled'
7. 'Mannix' Theme
8. Ice Pick Mike from 'Bullitt'
9. Bach to the Blues
10. 'Magnum Force' Main Title
11. Tango Del Atardecer
12. Chama from 'Joe Kidd'
13. Movement from String Quartette from 'Rollercoaster'
14. Summer Dance
15. My Lord Don Quixote/end Title
16. 'Rage' End Title
17. 'Enter the Dragon' Main Title
18. Tema D'amore from 'La Pelle'
19. Last of the Independents from 'Charley Varrick'
20. Robbery Suspect from 'Sudden Impact'
21. 'Rush Hour' Main Title

Disc: 4
1. Suite - Concorde: Airport 79
2. Paraphrase
3. Panamericana
4. Once a Thief
5. Resonances
6. Montuno
7. People Alone from 'The Competition'
8. Intersections
9. Agnus Dei
10. Toccata
11. Mission: Impossible

Honoring the amazing career of legendary four-time Grammyr Award-winning composer Lalo Schifrin, this four-disc box set celebrates music from all aspects of his illustrious career! From the beginnings of his film music career to the big hits that included Mission: Impossible, Dirty Harry, and Bullitt, this release documents Lalo Schifrin s successful repertoire. Contains music exclusively available on CD for the first time from the films Charlie Varrick, Coogan s Bluff, Joe Kidd, and The Beguiled. The ONLY way to purchase music from Enter the Dragon on CD since its limited edition release in 2008! Features jazz and classical compositions, including the work commissioned by Dizzy Gillespie, as well as the Grammyr-nominated Jazz Meets the Symphony series.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

nrwsps   User offline   26 May 2014 06:15


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

royal_roost   User offline   11 June 2014 20:59

As usual in Israbox, no scans at all with the info of the soundtracks.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.