Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Bruno Mars - Unorthodox Jukebox [Special Gift Edition] (2012)

24-05-2014, 03:51
Music | Pop

Bruno Mars - Unorthodox Jukebox [Special Gift Edition] (2012)

Artist: Bruno Mars
Title Of Album: Unorthodox Jukebox
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Atlantic Recording / Warner Music
Genre: Pop
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 48:07
Total Size: 120 MB


1. Young Girls
2. Locked Out Of Heaven
3. Gorilla
4. Treasure
5. Moonshine
6. When I Was Your Man
7. Natalie
8. Show Me
9. Money Make Her Smile
10. If I Knew
11. Old & Crazy - - - Bruno Mars Featuring Esperanza Spalding
12. Young Girls (Demo)
13. Gorilla (Demo)
14. Locked Out Of Heaven (Major Lazer Remix)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.