Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


We Insist! - The Babel Inside Was Terrible (2009)

22-05-2014, 14:52
Rock | FLAC / APE

We Insist! - The Babel Inside Was Terrible (2009)

Artist: We Insist!
Title Of Album: The Babel Inside Was Terrible
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: Exile On Mainstream
Genre: Progressive Rock, Math Rock
Quality: Lossless
Bitrate: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Total Time: 00:48:37
Total Size: 398 Mb


01. Deja Vu (04:50)
02. Oakleaves (05:13)
03. Efficiency And Bad Habits (04:23)
04. In A Maze (05:40)
05. Custom Device (03:44)
06. Thoughtful Anatomy (03:58)
07. Dead Dog (03:50)
08. Ancient Follies (03:39)
09. Our Countries (04:06)
10. Cogent Stories (04:38)
11. Biting Tongues (04:36)

Etienne Gaillochet (drums, lead vocals)
Julien Divisia (backing vocals, guitar, synthesizers)
Eric Martin (guitar)
Julien Allanic (bass, guitar)
François Wong (electric saxophone)

"The Babel Inside Was Terrible" is the result of just over one years’ intense hard work and heavy concentration on song-writing and rehearsals. After recording 2007′s “OH ! Things Are So Corruptible”, at Black Box Studio with Peter Deimel (Chokebore, The Kills, etc.), this incredibly talented producer was once again enthusiastic to work with We Insist ! on a more involved level. This time around, Deimel recorded, mixed and produced “The Babel Inside Was Terrible” working with the band from beginning to end. OH ! what a job he did! A crystal-clear production, as powerful and challenging as you can hope for.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.