Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Rafael Kubelik - Mahler: 10 Symphonies [10 CD Box Set] (2000) (LOSSLESS & MP3)

20-07-2015, 21:50
Music | Classical Music | Discography | FLAC / APE

Rafael Kubelik - Mahler: 10 Symphonies [10 CD Box Set] (2000) (LOSSLESS & MP3)

Artist: Rafael Kubelik
Title Of Album: Mahler: 10 Symphonies
Year Of Release: 2000
Label: Deutche Grammophon
Genre: Classical
Quality: FLAC (Image+.cue)/MP3
Bitrate: lossless/320 kbps
Total Size: 2,9 Gb/1,48 Gb
WWW: amazon

Rafael Kubelik's highly chromatic, poetic Mahler recordings have been staples in Duetsche Grammophon's catalogue since their inception. Tempos overall tend to be quicker than the norm (Symphony No. 8 for instance fits conveniently on one CD), yet never at the expense of glossing over the composers renowned wealth of inner details. Many Mahler aficionados still regard Kubelik's readings here of the Symphonies No. 1 and No. 7 as reference recordings. Distinguished soloists include Dietrich Fischer-Dieskau, Edith Mathis, Norma Proctor, Franz Crass, and Julia Hamari. The Bavarian Radio Symphony Orchestra as well as the various outstanding choirs employed throughout the cycle couldn't be more in sync with Kubelik's inspired visionary interpretations.

Rafael Kubelik - Mahler: 10 Symphonies [10 CD Box Set] (2000) (LOSSLESS & MP3)

Rafael Kubelik - Mahler: 10 Symphonies [10 CD Box Set] (2000) (LOSSLESS & MP3)
Symphonie Nr. 1 'Titan'
1. Langsam. Schleppend - Im Anfang Sehr Gemachlich
2. Kraftig Bewegt, Doch Nicht Zu Schnell - Trio. Recht Gemachlich
3. Feierlich Und Gemessen, Ohne Zu Schleppen
4. Sturmisch Bewegt

Symphonie Nr. 2 'Auferstehungs-Symphonie'
1. Allegro Maestoso
2. Andante Moderato
3. Scherzo. In Ruhig Fliebender Bewegung
4. 'Urlicht'. Sehr Feierlich, Aber schlicht
5. Im Tempo Des Scherzo. Wild Herausfahrend
6. Langsam. Misterioso
Edith Mathis - soprano
Norma Procter - contralto
Chor des Bayerischen Rundfunks

Symphonie Nr. 3
1. Kraftig. Entschieden
2. Tempo Di Menuetto. Sehr Mabig
3. Comodo. Scherzando. Ohne Hast
4. Sehr Langsam. Misterioso. Durchaus ppp - 'O Mensch! Gib Acht.
5. Lustig Im Tempo Und Keck Im Ausdruck - 'Es Sungen Drei Engel einen suben Gesang

Symphonie No. 3
1. Langsam. Ruhevoll. Empfunden
Marjorie Thomas - contralto
Tolzer Knabenchor
Chor des Bayerischen Rundfunks
2. Symphonie No. 10. Andante - Adagio
Elisie Morison - soprano
Rudolf Koeckert - violin solo

Symphonie No. 4
1. Bedachtig. Nicht Eilen
2. In Gemachlicher Bewegung.
3. Ruhevoll
4. Sehr Behaglich - 'Wir Genieben Die Himmlischen Freuden'

Symphonie Nr. 5
1. Trauermarsch. In Gemessenem Schritt. Streng. Wie Ein Kon...
2. Stumisch Bewegt. Mit GrцЯter Vehemenz
3. Scherzo. Krдftig, Nicht Zu Schnell
4. Adagietto. Sehr Langsam - Attacca
5. Rondo-Finale. Allergo - Allegro Giocoso. Frisch

Symphonie Nr. 6 'Tragische'
1. Allegro Energico, Ma Non Troppo.
2. Scherzo. Wuchtig
3. Andante Moderato
4. Finale. Allegro Moderato - Allegro Energico

Symphonie Nr. 7
1. Langsam (Adagio) - Allegro Risoluto, Ma Non Troppo
2. Nachtmusik. Allegro Moderato
3. Scherzo. Schattenhaft
4. Nachtmusik. Andante Amoroso
5. Rondo-Finale. Tempo I (Allegro Ordinario)

Symphonie Nr. 8 'Symphonie Der Tausend'
1. Hymnus 'Veni, Creator Spiritus
2. Poco adagio - piu mosso
3. Auberst langsam. Adagissimo
Martina Arroyo, Edith Mathis, Erna Spoorenberg - soprano
Julia Hamari, Norma Procter - contralto
Donald Grobe - tenor
Dietrich Fischer-Dieskau- baritone
Franz Crass - bass
Chor des Bayerischen Rundfunks
Chor des Norddeutschen Rundfunks
Chor des Westdeutschen Rundfunks
Knaben des Regensburger Domchors
Munchener Motettenchor
Eberhard Kraus - organ

Symphonie Nr. 9
1. Andante Comodo
2. Im Tempo Eines Gemachlichen Landlers.
3. Rondo-Burleske. Allegro Assai. Sehr Trotzig
4. Adagio. Sehr Langsam Und Noch Zuruckhaltend

Martina Arroyo, Edith Mathis, Elisie Morison, Erna Spoorenberg - soprano
Julia Hamari, Norma Procter, Marjorie Thomas - contralto
Donald Grobe - tenor
Dietrich Fischer-Dieskau - baritone
Franz Crass - bass

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

tiger   User offline   17 February 2015 20:13

Thanks a lot.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.