Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


John Ottman & Jeffrey Schindler - X-Men: Days of Future Past (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2014)

22-05-2014, 08:49
Music | Soundtrack

John Ottman & Jeffrey Schindler - X-Men: Days of Future Past (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2014)

Artist: John Ottman & Jeffrey Schindler
Title Of Album: X-Men: Days of Future Past
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Sony Music Entertainment
Genre: Soundtrack
Quality: AAC 256 Kbps
Total Time: 76:19 min
Total Size: 150 MB


1. The Future - Main Titles
2. Time's Up
3. Hope (Xavier's Theme)
4. I Found Them
5. Saigon - Logan Arrives
6. Pentagon Plan - Sneaky Mystique
7. He Lost Everything
8. Springing Erik
9. How Was She?
10. All Those Voices
11. Paris Pandemonium
12. Contacting Raven
13. Rules of Time
14. Hat Rescue
15. Time's Up (Film Version)
16. The Attack Begins
17. Join Me
18. Do What You Were Made For
19. I Have Faith in You - Goodbyes
20. Welcome Back - End Titles
21. Time in a Bottle
22. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face


Sony Music is proud to announce the release of the soundtrack of 'X-Men: Days of Future Past', featuring original movie music composed by BAFTA Award winner John Ottman.

The composer John Ottman is no stranger to this epic movie series and to the superhero genre. As both composer and editor he is the musical right-hand man of Bryan Singer, with whom he collaborated on The Usual Suspects, Jack the Giant Slayer and Valkyrie, and for whom he wrote the soundtrack of X2, the second in the X-Men series. In Ottman’s own words: "It’s great to be back home with my favourite characters after being away from them since X2. With the story being focused on a young and broken Charles Xavier, I was given a musical opportunity to underscore his journey of rekindling the hope he’d lost. Charles Xavier finally gets his own theme."

John Ottman graduated from the School of Cinematic Arts at the University of Southern California. One of his early assignments was to provide original music for the computer game I Have No Mouth, and I Must Scream. In 1996 he won a BAFTA award for editing The Usual Suspects, and was later nominated for an Emmy Award for his score to the ABC series Fantasy Island. Ottman has written the music for such iconic films as Superman Returns, Fantastic Four and its sequel, and Valkyrie. His range of composition takes in the dark comedy of The Cable Guy, the nightmares of Gothika and Orphan, the animated notes of Astro Boy and Non-Stop.

The release by Sony Music of his latest masterpiece, the soundtrack of X-Men: Days of Future Past, is an event to look forward to for all fans of high-calibre movie music and the many adherents of the X-Men series.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

aldighieri   User offline   26 May 2014 14:44

Gone! A reupload woul be welcome thanks.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.