Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Michael Bolton - Ain't No Mountain High Enough (2014) Lossless

21-05-2014, 13:09
Pop | FLAC / APE

Michael Bolton - Ain't No Mountain High Enough (2014) Lossless

Artist: Michael Bolton
Title Of Album: Ain't No Mountain High Enough
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Sony Music
Genre: Pop
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 39:39 min
Total Size: 290 MB


01 Ain't No Mountain High Enough (Ft. Leona Lewis)
02 How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
03 Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing (Ft. Melanie Fiona)
04 Gotta Keep Dreamin'
05 Nowhere To Run
06 The Way You Do The Things You Do
07 You Keep Me Hanging On
08 What's Going On
09 Tracks Of My Tears
10 Signed, Sealed, Delivered (I'm Yours)
11 Money (That's What I Want) (Ft. Orianthi)
12 Something Out Of Nothin

Grammy Award winning singer/songwriter and multi-platinum selling artist Michael Bolton returns with his CD Ain’t No Mountain High Enough. This special release featuring classic Motown hits also includes an exclusive version of the title track performed as a duet with multi-platinum singer Leona Lewis. The album also features a duet of ’Ain’t Nothin Like The Real Thing’ with Sam Bailey.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.