Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Ted Nugent - Motor City Mayhem (2009)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Ted Nugent - Motor City Mayhem (2009)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Ted Nugent - Motor City Mayhem (2009)

21-05-2014, 06:47

Ted Nugent - Motor City Mayhem (2009)

Artist: Ted Nugent
Title Of Album: Motor City Mayhem
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: Eagle Rock
Genre: Rock, Hard Rock
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 1:47:38
Total Size: 246 MB

01. Ted Nugent Intro
02. Star Spangled Banner
03. Motor City Madhouse
04. Wango Tango
05. Free-For-All
06. Stormtroopin'
07. Dog Eat Dog
08. Need You Bad
09. Weekend Warrior
10. Love Grenade
11. Honky Tonk (ft. Joe Podorsek)
12. Wang Dang Sweet Poontang
13. Bo Diddley/Lay With Me
14. Baby, Please Don't Go
15. Geronimo And Me
16. Jenny Take A Ride (ft. Johnny "Bee" Badanjek)
17. Soul Man
18. Hey Baby (ft. Derek St. Holmes)
19. Cat Scratch Fever (ft. Derek St. Holmes)
20. Stranglehold (ft. Derek St. Holmes)
21. Great White Buffalo
22. Fred Bear Jam
23. Outro

July 4, 2008, was a landmark night at the DTE Energy Music Centre and in the 41-year touring career of Detroit’s own Ted Nugent, as he performed his 6,000th show to a raucous hometown crowd. For the 20,000+ that attended, this show was an affirmation that a Ted Nugent show is not just a is a celebration. A celebration of life, a celebration of Motor City rock 'n roll and, on this night, a celebration of over 40 years of touring to all corners of the earth.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.