Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Sloss Minor - G Major Neutral Zero [Deluxe Edition] (2014)

20-05-2014, 06:02
Pop | Rock

Sloss Minor - G Major Neutral Zero [Deluxe Edition] (2014)

Artist: Sloss Minor
Title Of Album: G Major Neutral Zero
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: JMB Record$
Genre: Pop Rock
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 49:03
Total Size: 109 mb


01. Suburban Commando
02. Let Me In
03. Human Centipede
04. Dangerous
05. Finer Things
06. Duffle Bag
07. Catching Up To You
08. Never Know
09. As I Found You
10. The Race
11. Maybe I'll Catch Fire
12. Hard On My Sleeve

Bonus Tracks:
13. Get Lucky (Originally by Daft Punk/Pharrell)
14. Fascination Street (Originally by The Cure)
15. Tired Of Sex (Originally by Weezer)

Debut album from indie pop rock band Sloss Minor from Birmingham, AL featuring former Hot Rod Circuit frontman Andy Jackson and former Northstar drummer Gabe Renfroe. (Previously known as Death In The Park.)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.