Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Joe Jackson - Greatest Hits (Remastered) (1996)

19-05-2014, 15:19
Music | Rock | Alternative | Punk | FLAC / APE

Joe Jackson - Greatest Hits (Remastered) (1996)

Artist: Joe Jackson
Title Of Album: Greatest Hits
Year Of Release: 1996
Label: A&M
Genre: Rock, Alternative, Contemporary Pop/Rock, Post Punk, New Wave
Quality: Mp3 | Flac
Bitrate: 320 kbps | Lossless
Total Time: 76:12 Min
Total Size: 184 Mb | 500 Mb


01. Is She Really Going Out With Him? 03:37
02. Look Sharp! 03:24
03. Sunday Papers 04:21
04. I'm The Man 04:00
05. It's Different For Girls 03:45
06. Beat Crazy 04:19
07. Jumpin' Jive 02:43
08. Breaking Us In Two 04:53
09. Steppin' Out 04:18
10. A Slow Song [Live] 07:58
11. Memphis [Live] 05:22
12. You Can't Get What You Want (Till You Know What You Want)04:54
13. Be My Number Two 04:21
14. Right And Wrong 04:36
15. Hometown 03:13
16. Down To London 04:44
17. Nineteen Forever 05:46

A&M's 1996 collection Greatest Hits contains many of the basics in Joe Jackson's catalog, and that may be enough for some fans -- after all, it has "Is She Really Going Out With Him?," "Look Sharp!," "Sunday Papers," "I'm the Man," "You Can't Get What You Want (Til You Know What You Want)," "Breaking Us in Two," "Steppin' Out," and "Nineteen Forever." The problem with the record is what lies around them. What's there isn't particularly bad, although inclusions like a live version of "Memphis" are fairly puzzling, but it isn't representative of Jackson's best, and it doesn't result in a great listen. It may satisfy those looking for just a handful of hits on one disc, but there are better Jackson compilations on the market.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.